Contact Us

  Tonet Reyes

Licensed Customs Broker
Email address: tonet@atr-rarr.ph

  Michelle Chu

Managing Director
Email address: michelle@atr-rarr.ph

  Claudine Dela Cruz

Senior Operations Supervisor (SEA)
Email address: claudine@atr-rarr.ph

  Cora Manay

Operations Supervisor (AIR)
Email address: cora@atr-rarr.ph

  Benjie Yap

Export Coordinator (SEA)
Email address: benjie@atr-rarr.ph

  Beng Reyes

Operations Manager
Email address: beng@atr-rarr.ph

  Alva Magampon

Logistics Manager
Email address: alva@atr-rarr.ph

  Mariefel Santos

Accounting Head
Email address: mariefel@atr-rarr.ph